Fall Concert


Includes songs by the Oklahoma Academy choir, chorale, and bell choir, as well as the Messengers.

For any donation over $15

DVD Sample 


  1. Splendor of His Holiness

  2. Sinner Saved by Grace

  3. Stand, Stand Up for Jesus

  4. Are You Ready for Jesus to Come

  5. The Place of Prayer

  6. This I Know

  7. Heaven Bound

  8. Blessed Hope

  9. With All Your Heart

  10. Lord, God of Sabbath 

Calendar          Alumni          Apply Now          Give to OA            
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Yelp - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
OA Black Transparent Logo.png
  • Instagram
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle